UK Muslim Radio

Answers From Within The Deen To The Pressing Issues Of Today

On air every Monday, Wednesday, Friday & Sunday from 10:30am – 12:30pm UK time, and from 9pm – 11pm every Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

The New British Isles Silver Dirham Coin

Coming up soon on UK Muslim Radio…

Pre-Madhab FiqhUthman Ibrahim-Morrison – Monday, 5th August 19:30am UK time (repeated Tuesday 9pm)

Imam MalikShaykh Abdal Hakim Murad – Wednesday, 7th July 10:30am UK time (repeated Thursday 9pm)

The Madhab of ash-Shafi’iImam Abdussamad Clarke – Friday, 9th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Saturday 9pm)

on air now:

The Madhab of Imam Abu HanifaShaykh Hasan Anyabwile – Sunday, 11th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Monday 9pm)

The Madhab of Imam AhmadSahl Anderson – Monday, 12th August 19:30am UK time (repeated Tuesday 9pm)

The Madhab of Imam MalikUthman Ibrahim-Morrison – Wednesday, 14th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Thursday 9pm)

17th & 18th Century ReformsSahl Anderson – Friday, 18th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Saturday 9pm)

19th & 20th Century ReformsSahl Anderson/ Uthman Ibrahim-Morrison – Sunday, 20th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Monday 9pm)

A Classical Outline of the History of the MadhabsSahl Anderson – Monday, 22nd August 19:30am UK time (repeated Tuesday 9pm)

Origins of the Schools of ‘AqidaShaykh Ali Laraki – Wednesday, 24th August 10:30am UK time (repeated Thursday 9pm)

We have great opportunities for new presenters, show sponsors and advertisers, please use the form below to contact us.